You can use the search bar or filter orders by their fulfillment type, fulfillment date, order date, or status for easier viewing. Select the checkbox next to each order to manage them in bulk, e.g. for updating the order status to Approve or Reject them.
This is the default status of newly-placed orders.
Only for manually-paid orders. This is the status you set once you confirm your customers have paid for their orders.
For manually-paid orders: you have full autonomy to reject orders you receive. Whether your customer failed to pay on time, or if it's an order you can't fulfill.
For automatically-paid orders: orders are automatically rejected if the customer didn't pay within the 30-minute timeframe after checkout, or if they didn't use the QR code provided at checkout.
Only for automatically-paid orders. Once your customers complete the payment, their orders are automatically marked as "Paid".
For both manually and automatically-paid orders. No email notifications will be sent out. It is used purely as an internal reference on your Orders dashboard once you've completed an order.
Canceled orders still count towards your monthly sales volume. The inventory from the canceled order will be restocked. Any refunds should be done externally, while waiting for your payouts from us.
If you don't want to have a cluttered Orders page, you can archive fulfilled orders! You can always set the "Active" filter to "Archived" if you want to view old orders, or restore them.
View Order Summaries
This feature is available for Startup and Business subscribers. Upgrade now to get a real picture of your order stats!
Head to Summary on your Orders page and input a date range to view your order summary for that period.
It then shows your order summary by mode of delivery or pickup.
Bonus: Export your order summary into a CSV file for convenient documentation.
Select all the orders you want to export by ticking the checkbox/es on the leftmost column.
Next, click on "Actions". You'll see the option to "Export to CSV".
RECOMMENDED: Choose the default export option "One product per column", as this will divide all order details individually.
Should you choose this option, here's how the columns will look like once you export your order summary: